Vermögensbetreuung

Ihre Betreuer aus den Regionen Buchholz, Hanstedt-Salzhausen, Rosengarten-Neu Wulmstorf, Seevetal, Winsen:

Name
Karl-Otto Albers
Funktion
Vermögensbetreuer
Bild
Karl-Otto Albers - Vermögensbetreuer
Telefon
04171 884-472
E-Mail
karl-otto.albers@vblh.de
Name
Frank Rieckmann
Funktion
Vermögensbetreuer
Bild
Frank Rieckmann - Winsen - Vermögensbetreuer
Telefon
04171 884-478
E-Mail
frank.rieckmann@vblh.de
Name
Radek Behneke
Funktion
Vermögensbetreuer
Bild
Radek Behneke - Maschen - Vermögensbetreuer
Telefon
04105 8199-23
E-Mail
radek.behneke@vblh.de
Name
Wolfgang Holtmeier
Funktion
Vermögensbetreuer
Bild
Wolfgang Holtmeier - Maschen - Vermögensbetreuer
Telefon
04105 8199-24
E-Mail
wolfgang.holtmeier@vblh.de
Name
Corinna Langbehn
Funktion
Vermögensbetreuerin
Bild
Corinna Langbehn - Neu Wulmstorf - Vermögensbetreuerin
Telefon
040 700181-21
E-Mail
corinna.langbehn@vblh.de
Name
Sven Lohmann
Funktion
Vermögensbetreuer
Bild
Sven Lohmann - Nenndorf - Vermögensbetreuer
Telefon
04108 466-288
E-Mail
sven.lohmann@vblh.de
Name
Christian Marckwardt
Funktion
Vermögensbetreuer
Bild
Christian Marckwardt - Buchholz - Vermögensbetreuer
Telefon
04181 286-161
E-Mail
christian.marckwardt@vblh.de
Name
Uta Marquard
Funktion
Vermögensbetreuerin
Bild
Uta Marquard - Buchholz - Vermögensbetreuerin
Telefon
04181 286-162
E-Mail
uta.marquard@vblh.de
Name
Jens Ohlhorst
Funktion
Vermögensbetreuer
Bild
Jens Ohlhorst - Salzhausen - Vermögensbetreuer
Telefon
04172 9891-10
E-Mail
jens.ohlhorst@vblh.de