Team VBN Immobilien GmbH

Schicken Sie uns gern eine E-Mail an: info@vbn-immobilien.de oder kontaktieren Sie eine/n unserer Mitarbeiter/Innen.

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Name
Volker Eggers
Funktion
Geschäftsführer
Bild
Telefon
04171 884-482
E-Mail
volker.eggers@vblh.de
Name
Frank Krause
Funktion
Geschäftsführer
Bild
Telefon
04181 286-120
E-Mail
frank.krause@vblh.de

Team Winsen

Name
Manfred Omland
Funktion
Immobilienkaufmann
Bild
Telefon
04171 884-150
E-Mail
manfred.omland@vblh.de
Name
Andrea Melcher
Funktion
Immobilien-Assistenz
Bild
Telefon
04171 884-151
E-Mail
andrea.melcher@vblh.de

Team Buchholz

Name
Friederike Bischoff
Funktion
Dipl.-Immobilienökonomin (ADI)
Bild
Telefon
04181 286-190
E-Mail
friederike.bischoff@vblh.de
Name
Michaela Franz
Funktion
Immobilien-Assistenz
Bild
Telefon
04181 286-191
E-Mail
michaela.franz@vblh.de